GuestViews Insights

For the past 7 years, GuestViews has been giving a voice to visitors of places to visit: museums and art centers, heritage monuments, touristic destinations, etc. We are convinced that their ideas and feelings are an inexhaustible source of inspiration to help these places prepare for the future!

We have therefore launched GuestViews Insights: fun and anonymous consultations for the general public, aimed at identifying the expectations and dreams of people who love cultural visits.

 

In April 2020, we launched the #backtomorrow initiative. Its aim? To discover the consumption trends of cultural offer during the first lockdown, but also to identify ways to help cultural institutions prepare for the future.

In March 2021, we launched the #themuseumofthefuture initiative, in partnership with Belgian cultural institutions. Its aim? To answer a simple question: What would be your ideal museum? ; i.e. to understand visitors' preferences concerning the physical and online cultural offer and their expectations for the future!

GuestViews Consultation

Depuis 7 ans, GuestViews donne la parole aux visiteurs des lieux de visite : musées et centres d'art, monuments patrimoniaux, destinations touristiques, etc. Nous sommes convaincus que leurs idées et leur ressenti sont une source d'inspiration inépuisable pour aider ces lieux à préparer l'avenir !

Nous avons donc lancé GuestViews Consultation : destinées au grand public, ludiques et anonymes, elles ont pour but d'identifier les attentes et les rêves des amateurs de visites culturelles.

 
twitter_GuestViews_demainjereviens.jpg

En avril 2020, nous avons lancé l'initiative #demainjereviens. Son but ? Découvrir les tendances de consommation de l’offre culturelle pendant le premier confinement, mais également dégager des pistes concrètes pour aider les lieux à préparer leur réouverture.

musee du futur_GuestViews_rectangle jaun

En mars 2021, nous avons lancé l'initiative #muséedufutur, en partenariat avec une dizaine d'institutions culturelles belges. Son but ? Répondre à une question simple - Quel serait votre musée idéal ? -, afin de comprendre les préférences des visiteurs concernant les offres culturelles physiques et en ligne et leurs attentes pour le futur.